The Road To Recovery pt90

Posted: 28/07/2011 in Uncategorized

Just got back from the Docs…

 

Good news is I am dropping the dosage on the happy pills… down to 100mg from 150, not a massive drop but it is progress never the less 🙂

Bad news is I am going to have to take a fkin suitcase to the chemist every month to pick up my prescriptions LOL, the new belly medicine is comedy, 2 sachets of “Fybogel” a day, some pills called “Omeprazole” and peppermint tablets !!

 

Fundraising day on Saturday for the SOS bus, Yates pub in town are hosting a whole day of fundraising for us and putting on a barby as well, I will be there from 1ish and then working a shift on the bus Saturday night. The filming by Ch4 has finished now, the 1 shift I did while they were filming was pretty quiet, so I doubt if I will feature in the programme (probably a good thing) LOL.

 

Nothing much else to report, I am still plodding on.

Leave a comment